David Saint

Artistic Director

David Saint (Artistic Director) is in his 23rd seasonas Artistic Director of George Street Playhouse. He has directed 39 mainstage production at GSP, having most recently helmed last season’s The Trial of Donna Caine, in addition to American Hero; I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change; and An Act of God starring the legendary Kathleen Turner in the 2017-18 season....

Read full bio

Kelly Ryman

Managing Director

Kelly Ryman (Managing Director) is celebrating her 20th season with George Street Playhouse, having recently led the company through a transformative chapter in its history -- overseeing the planning, construction and operations of the move to its interim home on Rutgers Cook Campus in 2017 as well as the move back downtown as a Founding Resident Company of New Brunswick Performing Arts Center.....

Read full bio

Board of Directors
James Heston — Chairman
Retired, Executive Vice President of Human Resources
Dr. Penelope Lattimer — President
Executive Director
School Development Council
Mark McMahon — Vice President
Retired, Chief Operating Officer Healthcare Packaging
MeadWestvaco Corporation
Ronald Bleich — Treasurer
Sharon Karmazin — Secretary
The Karma Foundation
Paul D. Alexander, MD — Trustee
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Government Programs
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
David V. Fasanella — Trustee
Executive Vice President and Deputy Chief Lending Officer
Northfield Bank
Kenneth M. Fisher — Trustee
Nassau Communications
Lucy Hughes — Trustee
SVP, Head Global HR Operations and Service Delivery
Adele Macula, Ed.D. — Trustee
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Norman Politziner — Trustee
NJP Associates
Kelly Ryman — Trustee
Managing Director
George Street Playhouse
David Saint — Trustee
Artistic Director
George Street Playhouse
W. Burton Salisbury III — Trustee
Account Executive
Borden, Perlman, Salisbury and Kelly Insurance
Jocelyn Schwartzman — Trustee
Community Volunteer
Nonny Stahlin — Trustee
Community Volunteer
Janice Stolar — Trustee
Fundraising and Special Events Consultant
Lora Tremayne — Trustee
Community Volunteer
Alan W. Voorhees — Trustee
Senior Vice President, Investments
UBS Financials

Trustees Emeritus 
Robert L. Bramson 
Al D’Augusta 
Cody P. Eckert 
Peter Goldberg
William Hagaman 
Clarence E. Lockett 
Anthony L. Marchetta
George Wolansky

Honorary Board of Trustees 
James Cahill
Betty Wold Johnson
Thomas H. Kean 
Eric Krebs

Honorary Memoriam
Maurice Aaron*
Dr. Edward Bloustein*
Dora Center**
Douglas Fairbanks, Jr.*
Milton Goldman*
John Hila
Arthur Laurents*
Richard Sellars*
Barbara Voorhees**
Edward K. Zuckerman*
Adelaide M. Zagoren

** – Denotes Trustee Emeritus
* – Denotes Honorary Trustee